Menu
What's On
La Chimera

La Chimera (15)

Thursday 13 Jun 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 13 Jun 202415:30 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
Tiger Stripes

Tiger Stripes (15)

Thursday 13 Jun 202418:15 Book Now
Hoard

Hoard (18)

Thursday 13 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Slow

Slow (15)

Friday 14 Jun 202415:30 Book Now
Sunday 16 Jun 202417:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Jun 202421:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jun 202415:15 Book Now
The Beast

The Beast (15)

Friday 14 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Jun 202415:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
The Texas Chain Saw Massacre

The Texas Chain Saw Massacre (18)

Friday 14 Jun 202421:00 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jun 202418:15 Book Now
There's Still Tomorrow

There's Still Tomorrow (15)

Saturday 15 Jun 202415:30 Book Now
Sunday 16 Jun 202420:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Friday 21 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Monday 24 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jun 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 27 Jun 202415:15 Book Now
Army of Shadows

Army of Shadows (12A)

Sunday 16 Jun 202414:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Activate Learning Awards Event

Activate Learning Awards Event (TBC)

Tuesday 18 Jun 202418:30 Book Now
SAFAR Film Festival Pass

SAFAR Film Festival Pass

Wednesday 19 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Bye Bye Tiberias

Bye Bye Tiberias

Wednesday 19 Jun 202418:30 Book Now
Four Little Adults

Four Little Adults (18)

Friday 21 Jun 202415:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Jun 202417:45 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jun 202420:45 Book Now
In Flames

In Flames (15)

Friday 21 Jun 202418:15 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jun 202415:45 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jun 202421:00 Book Now
Rosalie

Rosalie (15)

Saturday 22 Jun 202420:45 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jun 202417:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jun 202417:30 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 26 Jun 202415:30 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wedding in Galilee

Wedding in Galilee (12A)

Sunday 23 Jun 202415:00 Book Now
Goodbye Julia

Goodbye Julia

Tuesday 25 Jun 202420:00 Book Now
Inshallah a Boy

Inshallah a Boy

Thursday 27 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
The Dead Don't Hurt

The Dead Don't Hurt (15)

Friday 28 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jun 202415:15 Book Now
Sunday 30 Jun 202420:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jul 202415:00 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Sorcery

Sorcery (15)

Friday 28 Jun 202420:45 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jun 202418:00 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jul 202421:00 Book Now
The Truman Show

The Truman Show (PG)

Saturday 29 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Monday 1 Jul 202418:15 Book Now
Céline and Julie Go Boating

Céline and Julie Go Boating (12A)

Sunday 30 Jun 202413:45 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Freud's Last Session

Freud's Last Session (12A)

Sunday 30 Jun 202417:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Jul 202415:30 Book Now
Friday 5 Jul 202416:00 Book Now
Sunday 7 Jul 202417:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 202415:30 Book Now
Here

Here (PG)

Monday 1 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Wednesday 3 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
The Constant Gardener

The Constant Gardener (15)

Thursday 4 Jul 202417:45 Book Now
Àma Gloria

Àma Gloria (12A)

Friday 5 Jul 202418:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Jul 202416:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 11 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Hounds

Hounds (15)

Friday 5 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Monday 8 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jul 202418:15 Book Now
Green Border

Green Border (15)

Saturday 6 Jul 202414:45 Book Now
Sunday 7 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 202420:00 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Saturday 13 Jul 202417:15 Book Now
Blow Out

Blow Out (18)

Saturday 6 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Monday 8 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Ali: Fear Eats the Soul

Ali: Fear Eats the Soul (12A)

Sunday 7 Jul 202415:15 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Hundreds of Beavers

Hundreds of Beavers (12A)

Tuesday 9 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Crossing

Crossing

Wednesday 10 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Next Sohee

Next Sohee (18)

Friday 12 Jul 202415:30 Book Now
Monday 15 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2 (U)

Friday 12 Jul 202418:15 Book Now
Saturday 13 Jul 202415:00 Book Now
Sunday 14 Jul 202417:45 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jul 202415:45 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jul 202418:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Jul 202415:15 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Jul 202417:45 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Thursday 25 Jul 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 25 Jul 202415:15 Book Now
The Bikeriders

The Bikeriders (15)

Friday 12 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Sunday 14 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jul 202416:00 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Thursday 18 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia

Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia (18)

Saturday 13 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Sunday 14 Jul 202415:15 Book Now
Caché

Caché (15)

Monday 15 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
Kinds of Kindness

Kinds of Kindness

Friday 19 Jul 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 21 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jul 202417:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Jul 202416:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 202414:45 Book Now
Female Trouble

Female Trouble (18)

Friday 19 Jul 202421:00 Book Now
Monday 22 Jul 202418:30 Book Now
THX 1138

THX 1138 (12A)

Sunday 21 Jul 202415:15 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jul 202420:30 Book Now
The Nature of Love

The Nature of Love

Sunday 21 Jul 202417:30 Book Now
Monday 22 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jul 202415:45 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jul 202421:00 Book Now
Wilding

Wilding (PG)

Wednesday 24 Jul 202418:15 Book Now
Orlando, My Political Biography

Orlando, My Political Biography (12A)

Friday 26 Jul 202415:45 Book Now
Sunday 28 Jul 202420:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Jul 202418:15 Book Now
Thursday 1 Aug 202415:45 Book Now
Unicorns

Unicorns (15)

Friday 26 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Monday 29 Jul 202418:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Jul 202420:30 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Thursday 1 Aug 202418:00 Book Now
Sleep

Sleep (15)

Friday 26 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jul 202415:15 Book Now
Monday 29 Jul 202420:45 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 202418:15 Book Now
Thursday 1 Aug 202420:45 Book Now
The Conversation

The Conversation (12A)

Saturday 27 Jul 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 28 Jul 202414:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 202420:30 Book Now