You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
Ran.

Ran. (12A)

Monday 6 Apr 202017:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Dark Waters

Dark Waters (12A)

Tuesday 7 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 9 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
A Beautiful Day......

A Beautiful Day...... (PG)

Wednesday 8 Apr 202018:15 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 9 Apr 202016:00 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Greed

Greed (15)

Monday 6 Apr 202021:00 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 9 Apr 202018:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Misbehaviour

Misbehaviour (12A)

Tuesday 7 Apr 202018:30 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 8 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 9 Apr 202012:30 Book Now (Baby Club) (Closed for Booking)
Onward

Onward (U)

Friday 10 Apr 202018:15 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 11 Apr 202016:00 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Monday 13 Apr 202016:00 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Tuesday 14 Apr 202020:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 16 Apr 202018:15 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
The Truth

The Truth (PG)

Friday 10 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Saturday 11 Apr 202018:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 12 Apr 202020:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 15 Apr 202018:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 16 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Military Wives

Military Wives (12A)

Saturday 11 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Sunday 12 Apr 202018:00 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Monday 13 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Wednesday 15 Apr 202020:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Thursday 16 Apr 202015:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Black Narcissus

Black Narcissus (U)

Sunday 12 Apr 202015:45 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Monday 13 Apr 202018:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Exhibition on Screen: Easter in Art

Exhibition on Screen: Easter in Art (TBC)

Tuesday 14 Apr 202018:30 Book Now (Closed for Booking)
Lawrence: After Arabia

Lawrence: After Arabia (TBC)

Wednesday 6 May 202020:30 Book Now