Menu
What's On
A New Leaf

A New Leaf (PG)

Sunday 3 Mar 202414:45 Book Now
Monday 4 Mar 202418:15 Book Now
Adoption

Adoption (15)

Sunday 24 Mar 202415:15 Book Now
Monday 25 Mar 202418:15 Book Now
All of Us Strangers

All of Us Strangers (12A)

Thursday 22 Feb 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 22 Feb 202420:45 Book Now
Friday 23 Feb 202420:45 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 202418:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Feb 202420:45 Book Now
Thursday 29 Feb 202416:00 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
American Fiction

American Fiction (15)

Friday 23 Feb 202415:45 Book Now
Sunday 25 Feb 202420:00 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Feb 202421:00 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 28 Feb 202418:15 Book Now
Thursday 29 Feb 202421:00 Book Now
Banel & Adama

Banel & Adama (12A)

Saturday 16 Mar 202415:45 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Mar 202418:15 Book Now
Battleship Potemkin / Drifters

Battleship Potemkin / Drifters (PG)

Tuesday 27 Feb 202417:30 Book Now
Bob Marley: One Love

Bob Marley: One Love (12A)

Friday 8 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Mar 202415:30 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
Eureka

Eureka (15)

Saturday 9 Mar 202414:45 Book Now
Monday 11 Mar 202420:15 Book Now
Fitzcarraldo

Fitzcarraldo (PG)

Sunday 25 Feb 202414:15 Book Now
Monday 26 Feb 202417:45 Book Now
Four Daughters

Four Daughters

Sunday 24 Mar 202417:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Mar 202421:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Mar 202415:30 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
JFTFP24: A Man

JFTFP24: A Man (12A)

Wednesday 6 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
JFTFP24: Festival Pass

JFTFP24: Festival Pass (12A)

Wednesday 6 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
JFTFP24: Mondays See You 'This' Week!

JFTFP24: Mondays See You 'This' Week! (PG)

Wednesday 13 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
JFTFP24: Ripples

JFTFP24: Ripples (12A)

Wednesday 20 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
JFTFP24: Twilight Cinema Blues

JFTFP24: Twilight Cinema Blues (12A)

Wednesday 27 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Lust, Caution

Lust, Caution (18)

Monday 18 Mar 202420:00 Book Now
Morvern Callar

Morvern Callar (15)

Sunday 17 Mar 202414:45 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Mar 202420:45 Book Now
Occupied City

Occupied City

Saturday 24 Feb 202413:00 Book Now
Olive Gibbs: A Remarkable Woman

Olive Gibbs: A Remarkable Woman (TBC)

Sunday 10 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Perfect Days

Perfect Days (PG)

Friday 15 Mar 202415:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Mar 202420:00 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Red Island

Red Island (12A)

Friday 22 Mar 202415:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Mar 202420:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Samsara

Samsara (U)

Thursday 22 Feb 202418:15 Book Now
Showing Up

Showing Up (12A)

Friday 22 Mar 202420:45 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Monday 25 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
The Color Purple

The Color Purple (12A)

Thursday 22 Feb 202415:15 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
The Iron Claw

The Iron Claw (15)

Friday 1 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Mar 202417:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 202420:30 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 6 Mar 202415:00 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 7 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Mar 202415:00 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
Sunday 10 Mar 202420:00 Book Now
The Settlers

The Settlers (15)

Friday 1 Mar 202421:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Mar 202415:45 Book Now
Monday 4 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 202418:15 Book Now
The Taste of Things

The Taste of Things (12A)

Friday 8 Mar 202420:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Mar 202417:45 Book Now
Sunday 10 Mar 202415:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Mar 202415:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
The Watermelon Woman

The Watermelon Woman (15)

Monday 11 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 Mar 202420:45 Book Now
The Zone of Interest

The Zone of Interest (12A)

Friday 23 Feb 202418:15 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 202420:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 Feb 202417:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Feb 202421:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Feb 202415:45 Book Now
Thursday 29 Feb 202418:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Mar 202415:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Mar 202420:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Mar 202420:45 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 202415:45 Book Now
Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters (15)

Friday 15 Mar 202418:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Mar 202420:45 Book Now
Monday 18 Mar 202417:45 Book Now (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)
Thursday 21 Mar 202412:30 Book Now (Parent + Baby Screening)
Thursday 21 Mar 202415:45 Book Now
Thursday 21 Mar 202421:00 Book Now