You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
A Season in France

A Season in France (12A)

Saturday 20 Jul 201915:45 Book Now
Sunday 21 Jul 201920:30 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jul 201918:45 Book Now
American Werewolf in London

American Werewolf in London (15)

Saturday 27 Jul 201923:00 Book Now
Apollo 11

Apollo 11 (U)

Saturday 3 Aug 201916:45 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Aug 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Aug 201916:30 Book Now
Death in Venice

Death in Venice (12A)

Sunday 28 Jul 201915:30 Book Now
Monday 29 Jul 201918:00 Book Now
Diego Maradona

Diego Maradona (12A)

Saturday 20 Jul 201918:00 Book Now
Monday 22 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jul 201916:00 Book Now
Don't Look Now

Don't Look Now (15)

Sunday 21 Jul 201915:45 Book Now
Monday 22 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
In Fabric

In Fabric (15)

Friday 2 Aug 201921:00 Book Now
Sunday 4 Aug 201920:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Aug 201918:15 Book Now
Late Night

Late Night (15)

Saturday 20 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Sunday 21 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jul 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Mari

Mari (12A)

Saturday 27 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Sunday 28 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 1 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Roman Holiday

Roman Holiday (U)

Sunday 4 Aug 201915:30 Book Now
Monday 5 Aug 201918:15 Book Now
Sometimes Always Never

Sometimes Always Never (12A)

Friday 26 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jul 201918:45 Book Now
Sunday 28 Jul 201920:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Jul 201918:45 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 1 Aug 201918:45 Book Now
Support the Girls

Support the Girls (15)

Saturday 3 Aug 201918:45 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 8 Aug 201918:30 Book Now
Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4 (U)

Friday 26 Jul 201918:45 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jul 201916:30 Book Now
Monday 29 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Aug 201912:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 1 Aug 201916:30 Book Now
Withnail and I

Withnail and I (15)

Saturday 20 Jul 201923:00 Book Now
Yesterday

Yesterday (12A)

Friday 2 Aug 201918:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Sunday 4 Aug 201918:00 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Aug 201918:30 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Thursday 8 Aug 201920:30 Book Now