You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
A Clockwork Orange

A Clockwork Orange (18)

Sunday 15 Sep 201915:15 Book Now
Monday 16 Sep 201918:15 Book Now
A Million Little Pieces

A Million Little Pieces (15)

Friday 4 Oct 201920:45 Book Now
Saturday 5 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Sunday 6 Oct 201920:30 Book Now
Tuesday 8 Oct 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 10 Oct 201920:30 Book Now
Aniara

Aniara (18)

Friday 27 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Monday 30 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 3 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Animals

Animals (15)

Friday 20 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Monday 23 Sep 201921:00 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 201912:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 26 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Apocolypse Now: Final Cut

Apocolypse Now: Final Cut (15)

Friday 13 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Blinded By The Light

Blinded By The Light (12A)

Saturday 14 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Sep 201921:00 Book Now
Children of Men

Children of Men (15)

Sunday 29 Sep 201915:30 Book Now
Monday 30 Sep 201918:15 Book Now
ELARA

ELARA (TBC)

Saturday 31 Aug 201915:00 Book Now
Gwen

Gwen (15)

Saturday 21 Sep 201915:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 201921:15 Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 201918:45 Book Now
Horrible Histories - The Movie

Horrible Histories - The Movie (PG)

Friday 30 Aug 201918:30 Book Now
Saturday 31 Aug 201916:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Sep 201916:30 Book Now
Jaws

Jaws (12A)

Monday 26 Aug 201918:15 Book Now
Let There Be Light

Let There Be Light (15)

Tuesday 22 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Lion King

Lion King (PG)

Monday 26 Aug 201915:45 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Aug 201918:15 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 28 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 29 Aug 201912:30 Book Now (Baby Club) (Sold Out )
Thursday 29 Aug 201916:00 Book Now
Making Noise Quietly

Making Noise Quietly (15)

Saturday 31 Aug 201921:00 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 5 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Marianne & Leonard

Marianne & Leonard (12A)

Sunday 1 Sep 201918:15 Book Now
Monday 2 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Mrs Lowry and Son

Mrs Lowry and Son (PG)

Friday 4 Oct 201918:45 Book Now
Saturday 5 Oct 201921:00 Book Now
Sunday 6 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Tuesday 8 Oct 201918:45 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Oct 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 10 Oct 201912:40 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 10 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Neither Wolf or Dog

Neither Wolf or Dog (12A)

Saturday 5 Oct 201916:00 Book Now
Monday 7 Oct 201920:45 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 Oct 201916:00 Book Now
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (18)

Friday 20 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 201917:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Sep 201917:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 201915:30 Book Now
Pain and Glory

Pain and Glory (15)

Saturday 14 Sep 201921:00 Book Now
Monday 16 Sep 201921:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Sep 201918:15 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Sep 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Photograph

Photograph (15)

Friday 13 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Sep 201916:00 Book Now
Sunday 15 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 19 Sep 201916:00 Book Now
Stones Have Laws

Stones Have Laws (12A)

Saturday 28 Sep 201916:00 Book Now
Sunday 29 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Oct 201921:00 Book Now
The Current War

The Current War (12A)

Friday 30 Aug 201920:30 Book Now
Saturday 31 Aug 201918:30 Book Now
Sunday 1 Sep 201920:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
The Day the Earth Caught Fire

The Day the Earth Caught Fire (PG)

Sunday 6 Oct 201916:15 Book Now
Monday 7 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
The Dead Don't Die

The Dead Don't Die (15)

Wednesday 28 Aug 201918:15 Book Now
Thursday 29 Aug 201921:00 Book Now
The Souvenir

The Souvenir (15)

Friday 27 Sep 201920:45 Book Now
Saturday 28 Sep 201918:15 Book Now
Sunday 29 Sep 201918:00 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Oct 201918:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Oct 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 3 Oct 201916:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Oct 201920:45 Book Now
Threads

Threads (15)

Sunday 22 Sep 201915:00 Book Now
Monday 23 Sep 201918:30 Book Now
Varda By Agnes

Varda By Agnes (15)

Monday 26 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Aug 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 29 Aug 201918:30 Book Now
War School

War School (TBC)

Wednesday 2 Oct 201918:15 Book Now