You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase
The Sense of an Ending

The Sense of an Ending (15)

Tuesday 23 May 201718:00 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) (Closed for Internet Booking)
Thursday 25 May 201715:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 May 201721:00 Book Now
The Handmaiden (Director's Cut)

The Handmaiden (Director's Cut) (18)

Tuesday 23 May 201720:30 Book Now
Clash

Clash (15)

Wednesday 24 May 201718:45 Book Now
The Zookeeper's Wife

The Zookeeper's Wife (12A)

Wednesday 24 May 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 25 May 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
The Handmaiden

The Handmaiden (18)

Thursday 25 May 201718:00 Book Now
Their Finest

Their Finest (12A)

Friday 26 May 201718:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 May 201718:00 Book Now
Monday 29 May 201720:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 May 201718:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jun 201716:15 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Monday 5 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jun 201718:30 Book Now
The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Mäki

The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Mäki (12A)

Friday 26 May 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201718:45 Book Now
Sunday 28 May 201720:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jun 201718:45 Book Now
Letters from Baghdad

Letters from Baghdad (PG)

Saturday 27 May 201716:45 Book Now
Wednesday 31 May 201721:00 Book Now
Modern Times

Modern Times (U)

Sunday 28 May 201716:00 Book Now
Monday 29 May 201718:30 Book Now
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet (TBC)

Tuesday 30 May 201719:00 Book Now
Heal the Living

Heal the Living (12A)

Friday 2 Jun 201718:45 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Lady Macbeth

Lady Macbeth (15)

Friday 2 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 4 Jun 201720:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Jun 201719:00 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Thursday 8 Jun 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 8 Jun 201716:15 Book Now
Thursday 8 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (12A)

Saturday 3 Jun 201716:15 Book Now
Sunday 4 Jun 201717:45 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 8 Jun 201718:15 Book Now
One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest (15)

Sunday 4 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Monday 5 Jun 201718:15 Book Now
EOS: Michelangelo, Love and Death

EOS: Michelangelo, Love and Death (PG)

Tuesday 13 Jun 201718:30 Book Now
Wadjda

Wadjda (PG)

Wednesday 14 Jun 201718:00 Book Now
Citizen Jane: Battle for the City

Citizen Jane: Battle for the City (PG)

Wednesday 21 Jun 201718:15 Book Now
La Traviata

La Traviata (TBC)

Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:00 Book Now