You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
Pin Cushion

Pin Cushion (15)

Tuesday 21 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
First Reformed

First Reformed (15)

Sunday 19 Aug 201820:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201817:30 Book Now
Racer And The Jailbird

Racer And The Jailbird (15)

Monday 20 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201818:15 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201814:45 Book Now
Fantasia

Fantasia (U)

Monday 20 Aug 201818:15 Book Now
Ex Libris

Ex Libris (12A)

Tuesday 21 Aug 201817:15 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201820:00 Book Now
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Friday 24 Aug 201818:15 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201815:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201818:15 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201816:15 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201816:00 Book Now
Apostasy

Apostasy (PG)

Friday 24 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201818:45 Book Now
Summer 1993

Summer 1993 (12A)

Saturday 25 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 26 Aug 201820:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201818:45 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201812:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 30 Aug 201818:45 Book Now
Yellow Submarine

Yellow Submarine (U)

Sunday 26 Aug 201816:15 Book Now
Monday 27 Aug 201819:00 Book Now
Generation Wealth

Generation Wealth (18)

Sunday 26 Aug 201818:15 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp (12A)

Friday 31 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201816:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Sep 201820:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Sep 201818:30 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Thursday 6 Sep 201818:30 Book Now
Sicilian Ghost Story

Sicilian Ghost Story (15)

Friday 31 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201818:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Sep 201816:00 Book Now
The Apparition

The Apparition (12A)

Saturday 1 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Sep 201817:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Sep 201818:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Sep 201821:00 Book Now
Maurice

Maurice (15)

Sunday 2 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Monday 3 Sep 201818:00 Book Now
Lek and the Dogs

Lek and the Dogs (15)

Wednesday 26 Sep 201818:15 Book Now
Child Of Mine

Child Of Mine (TBC)

Wednesday 10 Oct 201818:30 Book Now
Samurai Cop

Samurai Cop (18)

Thursday 25 Oct 201821:00 Book Now
Exhibition on Screen: Degas

Exhibition on Screen: Degas (TBC)

Wednesday 21 Nov 201819:00 Book Now