You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
Solaris

Solaris (12A)

Monday 17 Jun 201918:00 Book Now (Closed for Internet Booking)
Arctic

Arctic (12A)

Tuesday 18 Jun 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jun 201912:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 20 Jun 201918:30 Book Now
Extremely Wicked, Evil and Vile

Extremely Wicked, Evil and Vile (15)

Tuesday 18 Jun 201918:15 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jun 201920:45 Book Now
Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace (U)

Monday 17 Jun 201921:15 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Jun 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jun 201916:30 Book Now
EOS: Van Gogh and Japan

EOS: Van Gogh and Japan (PG)

Wednesday 19 Jun 201919:00 Book Now
Vox Lux

Vox Lux (15)

Friday 21 Jun 201918:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jun 201916:00 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jun 201920:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jun 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jun 201918:30 Book Now
High Life

High Life (18)

Friday 21 Jun 201921:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jun 201918:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jun 201918:00 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jun 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jun 201916:00 Book Now
Beats

Beats (18)

Saturday 22 Jun 201921:00 Book Now
Monday 24 Jun 201920:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jun 201918:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jun 201921:00 Book Now
Ikarie XB 1

Ikarie XB 1 (U)

Sunday 23 Jun 201916:00 Book Now
Monday 24 Jun 201918:30 Book Now
Edmond

Edmond

Tuesday 25 Jun 201918:00 Book Now
Booksmart

Booksmart (15)

Friday 28 Jun 201918:45 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jun 201920:45 Book Now
Sunday 30 Jun 201918:15 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Jul 201918:30 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 3 Jul 201920:15 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jul 201912:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thunder Road

Thunder Road (15)

Friday 28 Jun 201921:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jun 201918:45 Book Now
Monday 1 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jul 201916:15 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Birds of Passage

Birds of Passage (15)

Saturday 29 Jun 201916:00 Book Now
Sunday 30 Jun 201920:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 4 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
Alien

Alien (15)

Sunday 30 Jun 201915:45 Book Now
Monday 1 Jul 201918:30 Book Now
John McEnroe.....

John McEnroe..... (12A)

Friday 5 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
Monday 8 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Rocketman

Rocketman (15)

Friday 5 Jul 201920:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 201917:15 Book Now
Monday 8 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jul 201918:00 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 10 Jul 201921:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 201918:15 Book Now
Sunset

Sunset (15)

Saturday 6 Jul 201920:00 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jul 201920:45 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Jul 201918:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jul 201915:15 Book Now
Mean Girls

Mean Girls (12A)

Saturday 6 Jul 201923:00 Book Now
American Astronaut

American Astronaut

Saturday 13 Jul 201923:00 Book Now
Withnail and I

Withnail and I (15)

Saturday 20 Jul 201923:00 Book Now
American Werewolf in London

American Werewolf in London (15)

Saturday 27 Jul 201923:00 Book Now