You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
Bad Times at the El Royale

Bad Times at the El Royale (15)

Wednesday 14 Nov 201818:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Friday 16 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201815:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201818:15 Book Now
Sunday 18 Nov 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 19 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201818:15 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 21 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 201812:00 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 22 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Columbus

Columbus (12A)

Tuesday 11 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Dogman

Dogman (15)

Friday 16 Nov 201818:45 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot

Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot (15)

Friday 30 Nov 201818:30 Book Now
Sunday 2 Dec 201820:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
Exhibition on Screen: Degas

Exhibition on Screen: Degas (TBC)

Wednesday 21 Nov 201819:00 Book Now
Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9 (15)

Sunday 25 Nov 201817:45 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Nov 201818:15 Book Now
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindewald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindewald (12A)

Friday 14 Dec 201817:45 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 16 Dec 201817:45 Book Now
Monday 17 Dec 201815:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Dec 201817:45 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201812:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201818:15 Book Now
First Man

First Man (12A)

Tuesday 13 Nov 201818:00 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 14 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Nov 201818:00 Book Now
It's A Wonderful Life

It's A Wonderful Life (U)

Monday 17 Dec 201818:15 Book Now
Life Is A Circus

Life Is A Circus (TBC)

Tuesday 12 Feb 201919:00 Book Now
Lucky

Lucky (15)

Tuesday 13 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Mandy

Mandy (18)

Friday 23 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201818:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Peterloo

Peterloo (12A)

Friday 23 Nov 201817:45 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201815:15 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 25 Nov 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Nov 201817:45 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Nov 201817:45 Book Now
Thursday 29 Nov 201815:00 Book Now
Skate Kitchen

Skate Kitchen (15)

Sunday 18 Nov 201818:15 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 201818:45 Book Now
Some Like It Hot

Some Like It Hot (U)

Sunday 25 Nov 201815:15 Book Now
Monday 26 Nov 201818:30 Book Now
Suspiria

Suspiria (18)

Friday 7 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 201817:45 Book Now
Sunday 9 Dec 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Dec 201820:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Dec 201817:45 Book Now
Thursday 13 Dec 201814:45 Book Now
Thursday 13 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Tehran Taboo

Tehran Taboo (15)

Saturday 1 Dec 201818:45 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Dec 201818:45 Book Now
The Blue Angel

The Blue Angel (PG)

Sunday 18 Nov 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Nov 201818:45 Book Now
The Guilty

The Guilty (15)

Friday 7 Dec 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 201815:45 Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 9 Dec 201818:00 Book Now
The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol (U)

Sunday 9 Dec 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas (15)

Sunday 2 Dec 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Dec 201819:15 Book Now
The Philadelphia Story

The Philadelphia Story (U)

Thursday 13 Dec 201818:00 Book Now
The Wild Pear Tree

The Wild Pear Tree (TBC)

Friday 14 Dec 201820:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201817:15 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Dec 201820:30 Book Now
Widows

Widows (15)

Friday 30 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 201816:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Dec 201817:45 Book Now
Monday 3 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Dec 201818:15 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Dec 201812:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Dec 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Wildlife

Wildlife (12A)

Sunday 16 Dec 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201815:45 Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 201821:00 Book Now