You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase
A Quiet Passion

A Quiet Passion (12A)

Friday 5 May 201718:15 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201718:15 Book Now
Sunday 7 May 201720:30 Book Now
Monday 8 May 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 11 May 201715:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201718:15 Book Now
Akira

Akira (15)

Sunday 21 May 201715:30 Book Now
Monday 22 May 201718:30 Book Now
Aquarius

Aquarius (18)

Friday 28 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201718:00 Book Now
Tuesday 2 May 201721:00 Book Now
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Saturday 29 Apr 201715:15 Book Now
Sunday 30 Apr 201715:00 Book Now
Monday 1 May 201716:30 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201716:00 Book Now
EOS: Michelangelo, Love and Death

EOS: Michelangelo, Love and Death (TBC)

Tuesday 13 Jun 201718:30 Book Now
Elle

Elle (18)

Thursday 27 Apr 201718:15 Book Now
Free Fire

Free Fire (15)

Friday 5 May 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201721:00 Book Now
Tuesday 9 May 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 10 May 201719:00 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201721:00 Book Now
Funny Girl

Funny Girl (U)

Sunday 30 Apr 201717:45 Book Now
Get Out

Get Out (15)

Wednesday 26 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Graduation

Graduation (15)

Sunday 7 May 201717:45 Book Now
Wednesday 10 May 201721:00 Book Now
How to Let Go of the World

How to Let Go of the World (12A)

Tuesday 9 May 201718:00 Book Now
Koyaanisqatsi

Koyaanisqatsi (U)

Sunday 14 May 201716:00 Book Now
Monday 15 May 201719:00 Book Now
La Traviata

La Traviata (TBC)

Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:00 Book Now
Mad To Be Normal

Mad To Be Normal (15)

Wednesday 3 May 201718:15 Book Now (Sold Out )
Modern Times

Modern Times (U)

Sunday 28 May 201716:00 Book Now
Monday 29 May 201718:30 Book Now
One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest (15)

Sunday 4 Jun 201715:00 Book Now
Monday 5 Jun 201718:15 Book Now
Personal Shopper

Personal Shopper (15)

Thursday 27 Apr 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 27 Apr 201716:00 Book Now
Thursday 27 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 30 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 May 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201718:45 Book Now
Raising Arizona

Raising Arizona (15)

Sunday 7 May 201715:30 Book Now
Monday 8 May 201718:45 Book Now
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet (TBC)

Tuesday 30 May 201719:00 Book Now
The Lost City of Z

The Lost City of Z (15)

Friday 28 Apr 201718:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Monday 1 May 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 May 201718:00 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Thursday 4 May 201721:00 Book Now
Vintage Sixteen

Vintage Sixteen (U)

Saturday 6 May 201716:00 Book Now