You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase
Carmen

Carmen (TBC)

Tuesday 24 Oct 201719:30 Book Now
City of Ghosts

City of Ghosts

Friday 25 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
David Lynch: The Art Life

David Lynch: The Art Life (15)

Tuesday 22 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Dunkirk

Dunkirk (12A)

Friday 25 Aug 201718:45 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 Aug 201718:15 Book Now
Monday 28 Aug 201720:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Aug 201718:45 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201716:45 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
EOS: Canaletto & The Art of Venice

EOS: Canaletto & The Art of Venice (TBC)

Tuesday 10 Oct 201718:30 Book Now
EOS: Cézanne - Portraits of a Life

EOS: Cézanne - Portraits of a Life (TBC)

Tuesday 6 Feb 201818:30 Book Now
Howards End

Howards End (PG)

Sunday 27 Aug 201715:15 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Aug 201718:00 Book Now
In This Corner of the World

In This Corner of the World (12A)

Wednesday 23 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes

Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes (18)

Thursday 28 Sep 201718:45 Book Now
The Beguiled

The Beguiled (15)

Tuesday 22 Aug 201718:45 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Wednesday 23 Aug 201718:45 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201716:15 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 Aug 201720:30 Book Now
Monday 28 Aug 201715:45 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
The Boy and the Beast

The Boy and the Beast (12A)

Saturday 26 Aug 201716:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Aug 201718:00 Book Now
The Death of Louis XIV

The Death of Louis XIV (12A)

Saturday 26 Aug 201718:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
The Midwife

The Midwife (12A)

Thursday 24 Aug 201718:30 Book Now