You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase
Amelie

Amelie (15)

Sunday 26 Mar 201715:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201718:30 Book Now
Certain Women

Certain Women (12A)

Friday 7 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201718:45 Book Now
Sunday 9 Apr 201720:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201718:45 Book Now
EOS: The Artist's Garden

EOS: The Artist's Garden (U)

Tuesday 11 Apr 201718:30 Book Now
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures (PG)

Sunday 26 Mar 201720:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Mar 201718:15 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Wednesday 29 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 30 Mar 201718:15 Book Now
It's Only the End of the World

It's Only the End of the World (15)

Saturday 1 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201718:45 Book Now
Jackie Brown

Jackie Brown (15)

Sunday 2 Apr 201714:15 Book Now
Monday 3 Apr 201718:00 Book Now
Mad To Be Normal

Mad To Be Normal (15)

Wednesday 12 Apr 201718:15 Book Now (Sold Out )
Wednesday 3 May 201718:15 Book Now
Moonlight

Moonlight (15)

Sunday 26 Mar 201718:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Mar 201718:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201715:45 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
Friday 31 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201718:30 Book Now
Tanna

Tanna (12A)

Tuesday 28 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
The Fits

The Fits (12A)

Saturday 1 Apr 201717:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
The Salesman

The Salesman (12A)

Friday 7 Apr 201718:15 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201716:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 9 Apr 201717:45 Book Now
Monday 10 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Apr 201720:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 13 Apr 201716:15 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201721:00 Book Now
The Wicked Lady

The Wicked Lady (PG)

Sunday 9 Apr 201715:30 Book Now
Monday 10 Apr 201718:30 Book Now
Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House (12A)

Friday 31 Mar 201718:45 Book Now
Saturday 1 Apr 201718:45 Book Now
Sunday 2 Apr 201720:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201718:45 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Thursday 6 Apr 201716:15 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201721:00 Book Now