You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase
Almost Holy

Almost Holy (15)

Saturday 24 Sep 201616:15 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Billy Liar

Billy Liar (PG)

Sunday 18 Sep 201616:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Sep 201618:45 Book Now
Born to Be Blue

Born to Be Blue (15)

Tuesday 30 Aug 201621:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Sep 201618:45 Book Now
Café Society

Café Society (12A)

Friday 30 Sep 201620:55 Book Now
Saturday 1 Oct 201618:45 Book Now
Sunday 2 Oct 201620:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Oct 201618:45 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Oct 201621:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Oct 201616:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Oct 201618:45 Book Now
Finding Dory

Finding Dory (U)

Tuesday 30 Aug 201618:30 Book Now (Captioned/subtitled)
Thursday 1 Sep 201612:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 1 Sep 201616:30 Book Now
Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words

Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words (PG)

Sunday 18 Sep 201620:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Sep 201618:30 Book Now
Jailhouse Rock

Jailhouse Rock (U)

Thursday 22 Sep 201614:15 Book Now (Dementia Friendly)
Jason Bourne

Jason Bourne (12A)

Wednesday 31 Aug 201618:15 Book Now
Thursday 1 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Jezebel

Jezebel (U)

Sunday 2 Oct 201615:45 Book Now
Monday 3 Oct 201618:30 Book Now
Julieta

Julieta (15)

Friday 23 Sep 201618:45 Book Now
Saturday 24 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Sunday 25 Sep 201618:30 Book Now
Monday 26 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Sep 201618:45 Book Now
Thursday 29 Sep 201612:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Pete's Dragon

Pete's Dragon (PG)

Friday 16 Sep 201618:45 Book Now
Saturday 17 Sep 201616:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 Sep 201618:15 Book Now
Thursday 22 Sep 201616:45 Book Now
Sweet Bean

Sweet Bean (PG)

Saturday 10 Sep 201616:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
The Childhood of A Leader

The Childhood of A Leader (12A)

Saturday 24 Sep 201618:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 Sep 201620:45 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Sep 201618:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Sep 201618:30 Book Now
The Commune

The Commune (15)

Wednesday 31 Aug 201621:00 Book Now
The Shallows

The Shallows (15)

Friday 16 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Things to Come

Things to Come (12A)

Friday 30 Sep 201618:45 Book Now
Saturday 1 Oct 201621:00 Book Now
Sunday 2 Oct 201618:15 Book Now
Monday 3 Oct 201621:00 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Oct 201618:45 Book Now
Thursday 6 Oct 201621:00 Book Now
Valley of Love

Valley of Love (15)

Friday 9 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Sunday 11 Sep 201618:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Wiener-Dog

Wiener-Dog (15)

Friday 9 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Sunday 11 Sep 201620:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Sep 201621:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Sep 201612:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Sep 201617:00 Book Now
Thursday 15 Sep 201619:00 Book Now
Ziegfeld Follies

Ziegfeld Follies (U)

Sunday 11 Sep 201616:00 Book Now
Monday 12 Sep 201618:30 Book Now