You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Menu
Purchase
After the Storm

After the Storm (PG)

Saturday 15 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Baby Driver

Baby Driver (15)

Friday 28 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Sunday 30 Jul 201720:30 Book Now
Monday 31 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Aug 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 3 Aug 201718:30 Book Now
Berlin Syndrome

Berlin Syndrome (15)

Friday 14 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Bunch of Kunst

Bunch of Kunst (18)

Wednesday 19 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
By the Time It Gets Dark

By the Time It Gets Dark (12A)

Sunday 23 Jul 201718:15 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Churchill

Churchill (PG)

Friday 21 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jul 201720:30 Book Now
Monday 24 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jul 201718:45 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Thursday 27 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Colossal

Colossal (15)

Thursday 29 Jun 201716:15 Book Now
Daughters of the Dust

Daughters of the Dust (12A)

Sunday 9 Jul 201715:45 Book Now
Monday 10 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Der Müde Tod (Destiny)

Der Müde Tod (Destiny) (PG)

Sunday 23 Jul 201716:00 Book Now
Monday 24 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Hampstead

Hampstead (12A)

Friday 28 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Aug 201718:45 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Thursday 3 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
I Am Not Madame Bovary

I Am Not Madame Bovary (12A)

Saturday 1 Jul 201718:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201720:30 Book Now
Inversion

Inversion (PG)

Thursday 29 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
La Traviata

La Traviata (U)

Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:00 Book Now
Machines

Machines (12A)

Saturday 1 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Manhattan

Manhattan (12A)

Sunday 16 Jul 201716:30 Book Now
Monday 17 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
My Cousin Rachel

My Cousin Rachel (12A)

Friday 7 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 9 Jul 201718:15 Book Now
Monday 10 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 16 Jul 201720:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Jul 201718:45 Book Now (Hard of Hearing Subtitles)
Thursday 20 Jul 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 20 Jul 201716:15 Book Now
My Life as a Courgette

My Life as a Courgette (PG)

Friday 14 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201716:45 Book Now
Sunday 16 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 201716:45 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jul 201717:00 Book Now
Slack Bay

Slack Bay (15)

Friday 21 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Souvenir

Souvenir (12A)

Saturday 29 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Sunday 30 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Thursday 3 Aug 201716:30 Book Now
The Graduate

The Graduate (15)

Sunday 30 Jul 201716:15 Book Now
Monday 31 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
The Other Side of Hope

The Other Side of Hope (12A)

Thursday 29 Jun 201718:45 Book Now
Friday 30 Jun 201721:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
The Red Turtle

The Red Turtle (PG)

Friday 30 Jun 201719:00 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201716:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201718:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201712:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 6 Jul 201716:45 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201716:00 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
The Seasons In Quincy: Four Portraits Of John Berger

The Seasons In Quincy: Four Portraits Of John Berger (12A)

Saturday 29 Jul 201716:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Aug 201721:00 Book Now
Whitney: Can I Be Me

Whitney: Can I Be Me (15)

Saturday 22 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jul 201718:45 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman (12A)

Friday 7 Jul 201721:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201718:00 Book Now
Sunday 9 Jul 201720:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 201718:00 Book Now