You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
Arcadia

Arcadia (12A)

Saturday 28 Jul 201819:00 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Daisies

Daisies (15)

Sunday 29 Jul 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201819:00 Book Now
Freak Show

Freak Show (12A)

Tuesday 31 Jul 201819:00 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Hereditary

Hereditary (15)

Friday 20 Jul 201818:15 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201818:15 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 25 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
In The Fade

In The Fade (18)

Wednesday 18 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace (PG)

Friday 27 Jul 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201816:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201818:00 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Lek and the Dogs

Lek and the Dogs (15)

Wednesday 26 Sep 201818:15 Book Now
Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8 (12A)

Friday 27 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 29 Jul 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 30 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Aug 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Aug 201812:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 2 Aug 201816:00 Book Now
Pandora's Box

Pandora's Box (PG)

Monday 16 Jul 201818:30 Book Now
That Summer

That Summer (PG)

Tuesday 17 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
The Ciambra

The Ciambra (15)

Saturday 21 Jul 201818:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201818:00 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jul 201818:30 Book Now
The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince (15)

Monday 16 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Jul 201818:45 Book Now (HOH Subtitles)
Wednesday 18 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jul 201812:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 19 Jul 201816:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jul 201816:15 Book Now
Sunday 22 Jul 201820:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
The Piano

The Piano (15)

Sunday 22 Jul 201815:30 Book Now
Monday 23 Jul 201818:30 Book Now