You are using an out-of-date browser. This site requires a modern browser in order for you to browse securely. Please update your browser here.
Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com
Menu
Purchase
2001: A Space Odyssey

2001: A Space Odyssey (U)

Monday 2 Jul 201818:00 Book Now
A Cambodian Spring

A Cambodian Spring (15)

Wednesday 30 May 201817:45 Book Now
A Fistful of Dollars

A Fistful of Dollars (15)

Sunday 10 Jun 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
A Love That Never Dies

A Love That Never Dies (12A)

Thursday 14 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Beast

Beast (15)

Friday 8 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2 (15)

Friday 15 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Jun 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 18 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
EOS: I, Claude Monet

EOS: I, Claude Monet (U)

Tuesday 5 Jun 201819:00 Book Now
Edie

Edie (12A)

Friday 29 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201812:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201816:15 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Filmworker

Filmworker (15)

Sunday 24 Jun 201820:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
Funny Cow

Funny Cow (15)

Saturday 26 May 201821:00 Book Now (Closed for Internet Booking)
Sunday 27 May 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 28 May 201818:15 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201816:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201818:45 Book Now
Jeune Femme

Jeune Femme (15)

Sunday 17 Jun 201818:15 Book Now
Monday 18 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
L'Amant Double

L'Amant Double (18)

Friday 29 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Monday 2 Jul 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201818:30 Book Now
Lean on Pete

Lean on Pete (15)

Friday 1 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Jun 201818:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Mary and the Witch's

Mary and the Witch's (U)

Saturday 9 Jun 201816:15 Book Now
Sunday 10 Jun 201818:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
Never Steady......

Never Steady...... (15)

Saturday 2 Jun 201816:15 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
New Town Utopia

New Town Utopia (15)

Saturday 16 Jun 201816:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Jun 201820:30 Book Now
On Chesil Beach

On Chesil Beach (15)

Friday 8 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Jun 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 11 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201818:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201812:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201816:00 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Persona

Persona (15)

Sunday 3 Jun 201816:00 Book Now
Monday 4 Jun 201819:00 Book Now
Redoubtable

Redoubtable (15)

Saturday 23 Jun 201816:15 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Solo

Solo (12A)

Friday 22 Jun 201818:15 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 24 Jun 201817:45 Book Now
Monday 25 Jun 201818:15 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201816:00 Book Now
That Good Night

That Good Night (12A)

Friday 22 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
Monday 25 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
The Breadwinner

The Breadwinner (12A)

Saturday 30 Jun 201816:15 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201818:45 Book Now
The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker (15)

Sunday 27 May 201818:00 Book Now
Monday 28 May 201820:30 Book Now
The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute (PG)

Sunday 27 May 201815:15 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201818:15 Book Now
Tully

Tully (15)

Friday 1 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
Sunday 3 Jun 201820:30 Book Now
Monday 4 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Jun 201818:45 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201812:30 Book Now (Baby Club)
Thursday 7 Jun 201816:15 Book Now
Thursday 7 Jun 201821:00 Book Now
Western

Western (12A)

Thursday 31 May 201821:00 Book Now